Manufacturer List

3M Terminals, Tapes, & Cable Ties     http://solutions.3m.com  
A&L Bearings & Components, Inc Bearings: Tapered Roller, Radial Ball, Insert, & Agricultural; Rod Ends, Roller Chain www.albearings.com  
ABB Control Inc Low Voltage Control Products     www.abb.us  
Acme Electric Corporation Transformers     www.acmepowerdist.com  
Advance Transformer Co (Lighting) Electronic Ballasts     www.advance.philips.com  
Advanced Flexible Composites PTFE Fabrics, Tape & Belting, Silicon Fabric & Belting, Heat Sealers & Supplies www.afconline.com  
AG Belt, Inc Belting: Baler & Agricultural Types     www.agbeltinc.com  
Allied Tube And Conduit Conduit     www.alliedeg.us  
Allied-Locke Industries Chain     www.alliedlocke.com  
American Air Filter International Air Filters     www.aafintl.com  
American Permalight Photoluminescent Products, Exit Signs, Safety Bumper Guards www.americanpermalight.com
Ammeraal Beltech, Inc. Process and Conveyor Belting     www.ammeraalbeltech.com  
Anamet Electrical Inc Sealtite conduit     www.anacondasealtite.com  
Appleton Electric Company (Div Of EGS) Conduit Fittings     www.emersonindustrial.com
Arc Abrasives Abrasives     www.arcabrasives.com  
Arlington Industries Inc Conduit fittings & electrical products   www.aifittings.com  
Arthur Rubber Company Plastisol & Urethane Roller & Pulley Sleeves, Rubber Lining, Hose & Tubing www.arthurrubberco.com  
Aurora Bearing Company Bearings: Rod End and Spherical     www.aurorabearing.com  
Avtron Encoders     www.avtronencoders.com  
B & B Manufacturing Inc Timing Pulleys, Belts, Sprockets, Gears, Poly-V Pulleys, & FHP Sheaves www.bbman.com  
Baldor Electric Company Motors & drives     www.baldor.com  
Bando USA Inc Industrial V-Belts     www.bandousa.com  
Banner Engineering Sensors, Safety, Telemetry, & Vision Products   www.bannerengineering.com
Baumuller Hartford, Inc. Drives & automation     www.baumuller.com  
BEI Technologies Inc Encoders     www.beiied.com  
Belt Corporation of America Process & Conveyor Belting: Custom Fab, Silicone Coated, Specialty & Woven Endless Flat, European-Style Knitted Endless; Precision Timing Belts, Timing Belt Pulleys, Hi-Performance Profile Belts http://beltcorp.com  
BeltService Corporation Belting: Conveyor, Custom, & Flat Belting www.beltservice.com  
Bestorq Inc Power Transmission Products: Classical V-Belts, Banded Belts, Cogged Belts, Timing Belts www.bestorq.com  
Bishamon Industries Corp. Lift Tables, Pallet Positioners & Handling, Mobil Handling   www.bishamon.com  
Blaster Fulfillment Chemicals - Penetrants, Lubricants, Rust Inhibitors   www.pbblaster.com  
B-Line Inc.  Strut & Fittings, Enclosures     www.cooperindustries.com  
Bonfiglioli USA Gearmotors, Drive Systems, & Planetary Gearboxes   www.bonfiglioliusa.com  
Brady Worldwide Incorporated Labels, markers, & tapes; Safety identification products   www.bradyid.com  
Brecoflex Co., LLC Belts: Timing, Profiled, & Esband Flat; Pulleys, Backings, & Accessories www.brecoflex.com  
Bussmann  Fuses       www.cooperindustries.com  
C3 Controls Motor controls; pilot devices; terminal blocks   www.c3controls.com  
Cablofil Inc (Div Of Legrand) Cable tray     www.cablofil.com  
The Chantland Company Conveyor Pulleys, Rollers, Shafting, Hubs, & Bushings   www.chantlandpulley.com  
Chemprene Lightweight Belting, ZipLink Belting & Coated Fabrics   www.chemprene.com  
Chiorino, Inc Belts: Conveyor & Process, Flat, Round, Transmission, Power Turn; Belt Splicing, Rubber Products www.chiorino.us  
Cleveland Gear Co. Worm Gear Speed Reducers, Open Gearing, Enclosed & Custom Drives www.clevelandgear.com  
Coilhose Pneumatics Pneumatic Hose & Fittings     www.coilhose.com  
Cone Drive Operations, Inc. (Radicon) Gearboxes     www.radicon.com  
Cooper Lighting Lighting Fixtures     www.cooperindustries.com  
Coverflex Manufacturing Inc Industrial Insulation Products, Insulation Blankets, Conventional Insulation Products www.coverflex.net  
Danaher (Dynapar) Encoders, Resolvers, & Accessories   www.dynapar.com  
Derco USA Inc Thermoplastic Conveyor Belting     www.fabreeka.nl  
Diversified Plastics, Inc. Plastic components for Wastewater; Power transmission products; UHMW Parts for Sawmills, Papermills, & Wastewater Treatment www.diversifiedplastics.net  
Edwards Signaling Audible & Visual Signaling     http://www.edwards-signals.com/
Electri Flex Company Flexible conduit     www.electriflex.com  
Ericson Manufacturing Co Temporary power and lighting solutions   www.ericson.com  
Eurotherm Group Companies Temperature Control, Measurement, & Data Recording   www.eurotherm.com  
Fairford Electronics Softstarters     www.fairford.co.uk  
Federal Signal Audible & Visual Signaling: Lightbars, Sirens, Speakers, LED & Strobe Beacons, Intercoms www.fedsig.com  
Fenner Drives Power transmission and motion transfer components   www.fennerdrives.com  
Finder Relays Relays & timers     www.finder-us.com  
Flexaust Company Flexible Hose & Ducting Solutions     www.flexaust.com  
Flexco (Flexible Steel Lacing Co) Mechanical belt fastening systems   www.flexco.com  
Fluke Electronics Electronic test tools     www.fluke.com  
FMC Technologies Material Handling: Bulk Conveying Systems, Dryers & Coolers, Link-Belt Conveyor Idlers, & Vibrating Feeders www.fmctechnologies.com  
Fortress Interlocks Key Interlocks, Safety Switches, Machine Control Stations   www.fortressinterlocks.com
Fuji Electric Corp Of America HMI     www.fujielectric.com/fecoa  
FYH Bearing Units USA Inc Bearing Units: Stainless, Thermoplastic, Nickel-Plated, Concentric-LOC, Dust Resistant Units www.fyhbearings.com  
G&G Manufacturing Company Power Transmission Products: Sprockets, Couplers, Sheaves, Bushings, Pulleys, Joints, & Weld-On Hubs www.ggmfg.com  
GE Intelligent Platforms  Programmable Controls, Automation Hardware   www.ge-ip.com  
General Electric Lamps, HID Lighting, SwitchGear, MCC's, & Power Distribution; Multilin www.geindustrial.com  
Goodyear Lightweight Conveyor Belting     www.goodyearep.com  
Grace Engineered Products Thru-Door Electrical Safety Products   www.graceport.com  
Greenbelt Industries Inc Belting, Tapes, Fabrics, & Thermal Spray Masking Solutions   www.greenbelting.com  
Greenlee Textron Tools     www.greenlee.com  
Grove Gear Worm Gear Reducers     www.grovegear.com  
Habasit America Plastic Modular Belts, Slat & Conveyor Chains   www.habasitamerica.com  
Helix Linear Technologies/Nook Industries Precision Lead Screw Products, End Bearing Supports & Machining, Profile Rail Systems & Runner Blocks www.helixlinear.com  
Hercules Sealing Products Hydraulic & Pneumatic Seals, Seal Kits, & Cylinders   www.herculesus.com  
Hitachi America, Ltd. AC Variable Frequency Drives     www.hitachi-america.us/products/business/inverters
Hoffman (Pentair Technical Products) Enclosures     www.hoffmanonline.com  
Holophane Lighting - Commerical, Industrial, Emergency, & Outdoor   www.holohane.com  
Horner APG LLC Operator Control Stations, Conveyor Controllers, & Operator Interface www.heapg.com  
Hub City Inc. Gear Drives; Motors; Bearings     www.hubcityinc.com  
Hytrol Material Handling, Conveyors     www.hytrol.com  
IWIS Drive Systems LLC Roller Chain     www.iwisusa.com  
Jason Industrial Inc Belting - Power Transmission, Synchronous, Adjustable V-Belts, & Urethane www.jasonindustrial.com  
Joyce Dayton Screw jacks, Linear actuators, Electric Cylinders, Ball screw jacks www.joycedayton.com  
Kele, Inc. Automation & Control Products - Temperature Sensors & Transmitters, Relays & Contactors, Power Monitoring & Protection, Power Supplies, Control Valves, Alarms & Indication www.kele.com  
Kepco Incorporated Electronic Power Supplies     www.kepcopower.com  
Keystone (Total Lubricants USA Inc) Chemicals - Industrial Lubricants     www.total-us.com  
KML Bearing and Equipment Ltd Bearings: Ball, Roller, & Thrust; Accessories & Components; Stainless Steel, Thermoplastic, & Commercial www.kml-bearing.com  
Klein Tools Inc Hand Tools & Cutlery     www.kleintools.com  
Kluber Lubricants Chemicals - Lubricants, Gear Oils, Greases, Waxes, Release Agents, & Bonded Coatings www.klueber.com  
KTR Corporation Power transmission couplings     www.ktr.com/en/home.htm  
Kuhnke Automation Inc Pneumatics, Solenoids, Relays, & Electronics   www.huhnkeusa.com  
Lanmar Inc Pressure Sensitive Tapes, Teflon Coated Fiberglass Fabrics, Specialty Packaging Products for Belting Industry www.lanmarinc.com  
Larco Mfg Industrial Safety Products (Safety Mats, Edge Guards, & Control Units), Security & Sensing Products www.larco.com  
Lee Linear Linear Motion Components: Bearings, Guides, Rails, Shafting, Pillow Blocks, Slide Tables, & Actuators www.leelinear.com  
Lenze Americas Corporation (AC Tech) Drives & Automation Technology     www.actech.com  
Linn Gear Sprockets, Gears, Shaft Collars     www.linngear.com  
Lithonia Lighting Lighting - Commerical, Industrial, Institutional, & Residential   www.lithonia.com  
Lucifer Furnaces Inc Industrial Heat Treating Furnaces, Ovens, & Kilns   www.luciferfurnaces.com  
Lumsden Corporation Hoyt Heavy Duty Wire Cloth, Wiremation Spiral Woven Conveyor Belting, Lumsden Flexx Flow Metal Belts www.lumsdencorp.com  
Lutze Systematic Technology Cable & Accessories and Assemblies, Signal Converters, Power Supplies, Industrial Ethernet, Optical Coupliers www.lutze.com  
Lyon Workspace Products Storage, Locker, & Workspace Solutions www.lyonworkspace.com  
Mac Chain Co Ltd Welded Steel Specialty Conveyor Chain; Drag & Mill Chain; Power Transmission Chain www.macchain.com  
Madison Electric Company Fittings - Conduit, Cable, PVC, Grounding, & Bonding; Metallic & Non-Metallic Conduit; Boxes http://meproducts.net  
Maple Systems Micro OITs, Graphic OITs, Industrial Computers, Panel PCs & Accessories www.maplesystems.com  
Mason Plastics Conveyor Components: Guide Rails, Rollers, Leveling Components, Mounted Bearings www.masonplastics.com  
MasterDrive Inc Power Transmission Products: V-Belts, Sheaves, Bushings, Couplings, Weld-On Hubs www.masterdrives.com  
Marathon Electric Motors     www.marathonelectric.com  
Martin Sprocket And Gear Sprockets & Gears     www.martinsprocket.com  
McGill Electrical Products  Portable lighting, reels, & cords     www.emersonindustrial.com
Meltric Corporation Switch Rated Plugs & Receptacles   www.meltric.com  
Mersen (Ferraz-Shawmut) Fuses, Fusegear, Low Voltage & High Power Switches, & Surge Protection http://ep-us.mersen.com/  
MGM Transformer Co Transformers     www.mgmtransformer.com  
Midland Metal Mfg Fittings, Valves, Clamps, Tubing, and Pneumatics   www.midlandindustrial.com  
Miether Bearing Products Bearing Housings, Seals, & Accessories   www.miether.com  
MK North America Inc Conveyor Systems, Aluminum Framing Systems, Safety Guarding, Factory Equipment, & Linear Motion Components www.mknorthamerica.com  
Mol Belting Company, Inc. Belting - Process Conveyor     www.molbelting.com  
Moline Bearing Company Bearings: Roller & Ball Type; Shaft Collars, Bushings, Pulleys, & Sleeves www.molinebearing.com  
Morgan AM&T (National Electrical Carbon) Carbon Brushes     www.morganamt.com  
Motortronics/Phasetronics Solid State AC Motor Controls: Softstarters, AC Drives, Motor Protection, Electronic Motor Brakes www.motortronics.com  
Motovario Gear Reducers, Motor Variators, Electric & Inverter Motors Drive Products www.motovario-group.com  
MRO Solutions LLC Chemicals - Lubricant, AntiSieze, Silicone Sealants, Threadlockers, Cleaner/Degreaser Aerosols, Sealants & Retaining Compounds www.mrosolutions.com  
Mulhern Belting Inc Belting - Conveyor     www.mulhernbelting.com  
National Safety Apparel Clothing: Arc Flash Protection, Arc Resistant Rainwear, Heat & Thermal Protection, Cut & Glass Protection www.nsamfg.com  
Nelson Firestop Division (Div Of EGS) Firestop products     www.emersonindustrial.com
Nitta Corporation Belting - Industrial; Hose, Tubing, & Fabrication   http://nitta.com  
Nook Industries Actuators: Inch & Metric, Mechanical & Electro-Mechanical; Assemblies & Components www.nookindustries.com  
North Texas Valve & Machine, Inc Power Transmission Products: Sprockets & Gears: Steel, Split, Engineered, Roller Chain, Mill Chain www.ntvmachine.com  
Novex Inc (Novitane) Polyurethane Belting & Sheeting, Transmission Belting, & Custom Fab www.novitane.com  
NSI Industries Llc (Tork & Polaris) Insulated Connectors, Time Switches (Mechanical & Digital), Photocontrols, Occupancy Sensors, & Signaling Devices and Pool & Spa Products www.nsiindustries.com  
Omega Engineering Inc Measurement & Control Products - Temperature, Pressure, Flow & Level, pH; Data Acquisition; Automation; Recorders www.omega.com  
Omni Metalcraft Corporation Material Handling Products, Service, & Solutions www.omni.com  
Omron Scientific Technologies Safety Light Curtains, Interlock Switches, & Relays   www.sti.com  
Panduit Corporation Wiring Tray, Cable Ties, & Comm Products   www.panduit.com  
Parker Hannifin/SSD Drives AC & DC Drives, Servo Drives & Motors, HMI Touch Screens   www.parker.com/ssdusa  
Pass And Seymour Legrand Wiring Devices     www.legrand.us  
PCI Procal Load Bearing Roller Assemblies, Conveyor Pulleys, Pneumatic Clutches & Brakes, & Accessories www.pcimfg.com  
Peer Chain Chain: Agricultural, Engineering, Problem Solver, Roller & Specialty; Chain Accessories www.peerchain.com  
Phenix Measurement Conveyor belt scales, Weigh belt feeders, Sanitary weigh belts www.phenixmeasurement.com
POBCO Wood & Plastic Bearings, Guide Rails, Chain Guides, & Conveyor Accessories www.pobcoplastics.com  
P.T. International Corp Bearings: Ball, Roller, Linear, & Specialty, Adapters, & Accessories; Roller, Conveyor & Attachment Chain; Bushings: Taper & Keyless, Metric Spur Gears & Sprockets; Belt Drive Products; Shaft Couplings www.ptintl.com  
Ralphs-Pugh Co Metal & Plastic Rollers &  Conveyor Components www.ralphs-pugh.com  
Red Lion Controls Inc Process Controls, Panel Meters, Sensors, & HMI Products   www.redlion.net  
Remke Industries, Inc. Flexible Electrical Connectivity (Cord Connectors & Wire Mesh Grips) www.remke.com  
Republic Conduit Conduit - EMT, IMC, & Rigid     www.republicconduit.com  
Roach Conveyors Conveyor Systems: Gravity, Belt, Roller, Chain, Accumulation, Line Shaft, Flexible, Extendable www.roachconveyors.com  
Saginaw Control & Engineering Enclosures     www.saginawcontrol.com  
Sampla Belting North America Conveyor & Power Transmission Belting   www.sampla.us  
Sapa (Indalex) Aluminum conduit & fittings     www.sapagroup.com  
Scheerer Bearing Corporation Bearings: Ball, Roller, & Spherical     www.scheererbearing.com  
Screw Conveyor Corp Screw conveyors, bucket elevators, truck dumps (Kewanee)   www.screwconveyor.com  
Senator Wire And Cable Wire & Cable     www.southwire.com  
SEW Eurodrive Gearboxes     www.seweurodrive.com  
Shingle Belting Specialty Belting for Power Transmission & Conveyor Applications www.shinglebelting.com  
Signaworks/Genesis Automation Power Supplies, Counters, Encoders, & Panel Meters   www.genesisautomationonline.com
SMC Corporation of America Pneumatic & Electric Automation Equipment; Air Cylinders, Grippers, Slide Tables, Solenoid Valves, Fittings, Air Preparation Equipment, Dryers, & High Purity Products www.smcusa.com  
Smith Bearing Cam Followers, Cam Rollers, & Track Bearings; Other Roller Type Bearings www.smithbearing.com  
Snap On Industrial Hand Tools, Power Tools, Tool Storage   www.snapon.com  
SnapIdle (MIC) Chain & Belt Tensioners     www.snapidle.com  
Southeastern Hose Inc Hose Assemblies: Flexible Metal, Rubber, Teflon, & Composite; Expansion Joints, Pump Connectors, Hydraulic, Pneumatic, & Jacketed Assemblies; Fittings, Couplings, & Adapters www.sehose.com  
Southwire Wire, Cable, & Cord     www.southwire.com  
The Spiratex Company Conveyor Components: Guide Rails, C-Channels, J-Legs, U-Channels, Neck Guides, Chain Tracks, Roller Covers & Sleeves, Edging; Custom Plastic Chuting, Tubing, Hose, Pipe, & Spiral Wrap of Various Materials www.spiratex.com  
Sprecher + Schuh, Inc. Motor Protection & Control Products   www.sprecherschuh.com  
Stahlin Enclosures Enclosures (Non-Metallic)     www.stahlin.com  
Starcyl USA Pneumatic & Hydraulic Cylinders and Presses   www.starcyl.com  
Stearns Rexnord Industrial Motor Brakes & Clutches   www.rexnord.com  
Stober Drives Gearboxes     www.stober.com  
Sumitomo Drive Technologies Gearboxes; Gearmotors; Inverters     www.smcyclo.com  
Superior Bands, Inc. Flat Cotton Belting, Drag Brakes, Wicketer Belts, Twisted O-Rings & Quick Connect Belts www.superiorbands.com  
Superior Industries, LLC Conveying Equipment - Portable & Stationary, Idlers, Pulleys, & Accessories http://superior-ind.com  
Symcom Inc Load Sensors, Timers & Current Transformers, Voltage & Current Monitors, Relays www.symcom.com  
Symmco Inc Lead-Free Bronze Bearings & Bushings: Stock, Custom, & Metric; Cored & Solid Bars; Gears: Helical, Spur, & Pinion; Rectangular Plates;  www.symmco.com  
Tapco Inc Elevator Buckets; Plastic & Nylon     www.tapcoinc.com  
Technical Consumer Products Lighting - Fixtures, Exit, Linear, HID; Lamps   www.tcpi.com  
Thomas And Betts Corporation Conduit Fittings, Terminals, & Tools   www.tnb.com  
Thomson Linear Linear Bearings & Guides, Ball Screws, Motorized Lead Screws, Linear Motion Systems, Linear & Precision Acutators, Lifting Columns, Planetary Gearheads, Clutches & Brakes, Precision Balls www.thomsonlinear.com  
Titan Conveyors Custom designed conveyors & Conveyor Systems www.titanconveyors.com  
Toshiba International Motors: Low & Medium Voltage; Drives & Accessories   www.toshiba.com  
Transnorm System Inc Belt Curve Conveyors, Junction & Merge Conveyors, Fiberglass Spiral Chutes & Vertical Sorting Conveyors www.transnorm.com  
Trico Belting and Supply Conveyor & Power Transmission Belting   www.tricobelt.com  
Trion Inc Air Filtration Products     www.trioniaq.com  
Triple H Specialty Co Inc Customized Hi-Vis Safety Pads        
Turck Inc Sensors, Measurement, Instrumentation, & Connectivity   www.turck-usa.com  
Tyco Electronics Corporation Connectors, Cable Assemblies, Wire & Cable, Relays   www.te.com  
UniChains (Ammeraal Beltech Modular) Plastic Modular Belts & Chains     www.unichains.com  
United Bearing Company Bearings     www.unitedbearingcompany.com
Universal Belting Resource Industrial Lightweight Belting: PVC & PU Conveyor Belts, U-SI, Silicone-PU Blend Covers, Power Transmission, and Belt Fabrication www.universalbelting.com  
Universal Lighting Technology Ballasts & Controls for Commercial Lighting: Electronic Linear Fluorescent, HID, Compact Fluorescent, Lamps & Lampholders www.unvlt.com  
Vi-cas Manufacturing Company Vinyl 7 Rubber Vacuum Cups, Adapters, Fittings, & Coated Rollers www.vi-cas.com  
Volta Belting Technology Homogenous Conveyor Belt, Round and V Profiles, Power Transmission Belts, & Volta Tools  www.voltabelting.com  
Wearwell Ergonomic Mats & Flooring Solutions   www.wearwell.com  
Wieland Electric, Inc. Power Supplies     www.wielandinc.com  
Wiha Tools Inc Professional & Industrial Tools: Tech, Screwdrivers, Torque Control, Pliers, Insulated Tools, Bits, Hex, Torx, ESD Safe, Shop Tools www.wihatools.com  
Wika Instruments Pressure Gauges, Diaphragm Seals, Pressure Transmitters, Level Measurement, High Precision & Calibration Test Equipment www.wika.us  
WM Lamp Tracker, Inc. Waste Management - LampTracker, BallastTracker   www.wmlamptracker.com  
Yaskawa Electric America Inc Drives & Systems     www.yaskawa.com